Why can my clients see documents I uploaded to the content library and set to be accessed in the future, right now?

The Vault

The reason they could view the document immediately was because they are clients who have spent over that number of days in the system.

So, the way it works is that any file uploaded in the content library with a set time frame will be calculated from the point of purchase.

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁